New story?

Hey guys! Sorry i haven’t written in a long time-i’ve been busy with exams and i just got back from England yesterday (i live in France). I hope you all liked My Love! I loved writing that fanfic so much although i did cry at the end..Haha. Anyway, just came to say new story will be coming out soon… I just have to find what i am going to be writing about. I think it’s going to be a Drarry fanfic (Draco Malfoy and Harry Potter if you don’t know what Drarry is). I just have to find the story line, i’ve read so many Drarry fanfics and they’re all so good and original! I’m just trying to find something diffrent from the ones i have read.

Anyway, see you soon! Hopefully with an other story!

Leave a Reply

