“A Girl In The Shadows”

I Believe in Greatness

Chapter 1

“I know I saw him and that he saw me. But he doesn’t know me.”
It was all I could think of was Jake. My name is Lilian Anderson and this is my story. He was the captain of the varsity Basketball team and he was popular, there was another thing, he had a girlfriend but I still had a crush on him and there was no way I would let that stop me. I was on my way home today when he pulled up and asked if I needed a ride I said no thank you because I was only two blocks from my house and it was a great day for a walk. He said he lived on my block but I doubted that because he was never at his house after school but my conscience took over again I finally said sure so he took…

View original post 2,795 more words

Leave a Reply

