Dropping BHAF

I have decided I am going drop Blue Hair and Freckles. I have writers block and I’ve had it for quite a few weeks now. It doesn’t help that I have exams coming up (only two weeks left of school!). I have been, and still am, studying and working hard.
All of the posts will be deleted BUT I have saved them on my computer so, if I ever want to start on it again, I will have all that I have previously written.
I hope you, my dear readers, understand.
On a better note, I will be posting more now, well, not now, in two weeks.

Love, Grace x

Leave a Reply

